top of page


Tysin png

Title: Tysin

Series: A Rebels Havoc #2

Release Date: September 23rd, 2022

Buy the Book:

Additional Links

About the Book:


Tysin Briggs is a player.

He's cocky, selfish, and sexy as sin. I've heard the rumors, and it's no secret, he's just as talented in the bedroom as he is on the guitar.

As the lead guitarist for A Rebels Havoc, and my brother's best friend, Tysin has heartbreak written all over him. We were asking for trouble sneaking around behind my brother’s back. It still didn’t stop me from spending the summer with him or from falling in love with him.

Two years have passed since he destroyed my heart, crushing it into a million pieces. A lot has changed since then, including the ring on my finger. When my brother asks for my help filling in as the manager of their sold-out tour, it's an opportunity I can't refuse.

I should’ve known the past wouldn’t stay in the past. 

But what I didn’t count on was how hard it would be to resist him.

Author's Note: Tysin is a standalone and can be read without reading any other books in the A Rebels Havoc series. If you prefer to read in order, start with Brix as the stories do interconnect.

*Please be aware, this book contacts sensitive subject matter, including pregnancy loss and cheating. If you're looking for a safe romance, this book is not for you.

Also in the Series:

1632442821 copy (1).png
bottom of page