Website Text (41).png
Banner (1).jpg

From the author of the Heart's Compass series and the Tattered Heart duet comes an all new forbidden romance series of standalones, Brix. 

What can you expect in Brix?

✓ Stepbrother, Bully Romance
✓ Small town, beach setting
✓ Cocky, bad boy rock star
✓ Sassy, quick-witted heroine
✓ Interconnected standalone


Brix Ward is a Grade A prick.
He's arrogant, spoiled, and self-centered. As the lead singer of A Rebels Havoc, he's used to women falling over themselves for a chance to tame the wild bad boy.
Except for me.
I still remember the boy I grew up with. The one who went out of his way to make my life a living hell. I did my best to avoid him at all costs.
Imagine my surprise when our parents announced they had eloped, then left me to live with my new stepbrother. Alone.
Now, no matter what I do, there's no escaping him. He's always there, tempting me, provoking me. Every moment of every day. The more we're around each other, the more the heat between us begins to rise.
If he thinks he can hurt me again, he’s dead wrong.
I won’t let him be the one to destroy me, even if it breaks my heart.