top of page


Trey png

Title: Trey

Series: A Rebels Havoc #3

Release Date: December 16th, 2022

Buy the Book:

Additional Links

About the Book:

USA Today Bestselling author Brooke O'Brien delivers a whirlwind rock star romance about the newest bad boy of A Rebels Havoc and the good girl virgin who brings him to his knees. 

Trey Whitt is no stranger to the rock 'n' roll life.

New city every night, and a new fling in his bed. He could have any woman he wanted, but he set his sights on me.

After joining A Rebels Havoc, Trey’s not ready for what comes along with his sudden rise to fame. He certainly never could’ve prepared for all his dirty secrets and sex life to be dragged through the headlines.

For all my life, I’ve never been the one who gets chosen, the one all the men desired. I’ve spent the past twenty-two years holding on to my innocence. So when I catch Trey watching me from across the nightclub, I decide he’s the one I want to claim it. 

I know better than to think anything more could come from hooking up with a rock star. During my walk of shame the following morning, I’m forced to face reality when he calls me by the wrong name.

No matter how hard it is to forget our night together, I'm determined to put him and his dirty mouth behind me. Only neither of us is ready for the turn our life takes, bringing us back together again.

Secrets, lies, and rumors—each of them could destroy his career and tear us apart.

Yet there’s one secret from our past neither of us saw coming, and when Trey finds out, it could ruin everything we have between us.


Also in the Series:

1632442821 copy (1).png
bottom of page