top of page

a heart's compass series collection

Facebook Post copy 22.png

Title: A Heart's Compass Box Set

Series: A Heart's Compass

Release Date: September 21st, 2021

Buy the Book:

Signed Paperback

Additional Links

About the Collection:


Secrets never stay buried when you're living in a small town.

A Heart's Compass by USA Today Bestselling author Brooke O'Brien is a small town, steamy, and emotional series featuring strong alpha males and the women who turn their world upside down.

Take a trip to Arbor Creek and enjoy your favorite tropes such as friends to lovers, second chance romance, unexpected pregnancies, suspense, and more.

Your next binge read is here! Fall in love with the A Heart's Compass series today.

This set includes: Where I Found You, Lost Before You, Until I Found You, Now That I Found You and a bonus short story, Holidays in Arbor Creek, checking in with the characters.

Tropes: Friends to Lovers, Second Chance, Small Town, Romantic Suspense, Surprise Pregnancy, On the Road

In this collection:

bottom of page